5bf61d74e1 · Update package version to 1.19 · Updated 2026-09-25 16:40:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?