6090f5d9e5 · Add ca-certificates-mozilla dependency and fix/add symlinks · Updated 2026-10-22 06:52:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?