7ea4d26508 · Update package version to 5.5.0 · Updated 2026-09-04 12:56:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?