c3d40fe2e2 · Update package version to 4.11.0 · Updated 2026-07-16 18:57:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?