7e041d1b7f · Update package version to 16.6.0 · Updated 2026-09-25 16:40:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?