edd7f38b04 · Update package version to 2.2.2 · Updated 2026-10-14 07:51:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?