bb148aa16d · Update package version to 4.0.4 · Updated 2026-06-12 08:45:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?