03cffcea97 · Update package version to 22.10.2 · Updated 2026-09-25 16:41:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?