f49a7c636a · Update package version to 3.3.41_1 · Updated 2026-07-08 10:33:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?