b3e285d707 · Update package version to 0.14.0 · Updated 2026-09-04 12:56:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?