77215a91f3 · Update dependencies and switch to new download format · Updated 2026-08-25 19:16:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?