14f8f710c4 · Update package version to 1.8.1 · Updated 2026-09-25 16:44:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?