7e1a0c9363 · Update package version to 2.0.2.6 · Updated 2026-07-08 10:33:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?