b62edfec51 · Update package version to 0.21.8.2 · Updated 2026-09-25 16:44:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?