b90d1985dc · Update package version to 1.14.0-beta1 · Updated 2026-09-04 12:57:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?