7eca060633 · Update package version to 7.2.4 · Updated 2026-09-04 12:57:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?