06dfe5d5f5 · Switch to new download format and update dependencies · Updated 2026-08-27 08:50:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?