a2eeb8e591 · Update package version to 29.7.2 · Updated 2026-09-04 12:57:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?