1c358b6622 · Update package version to 2026.10.01 · Updated 2026-10-14 07:54:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?