5dbebf3eb3 · Rebuild with libnet · Updated 2026-09-04 14:58:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?