41746f0947 · Update package version to 2026_10_02.cba3570 · Updated 2026-10-14 07:54:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?