8a2ef9baef · Update package version to 3.0.8 · Updated 2026-10-14 07:54:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?