9d5e75db8b · Update package version to 26.10.0 · Updated 2026-10-14 07:54:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?