84f247a67d · Update package version to 3.5.2 · Updated 2026-10-14 07:54:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?