2546f7bfc7 · Update package version to 2.5.3 · Updated 2026-09-25 16:55:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?