ec8f991d6b · Update package version to 6.11.2 · Updated 2026-09-04 12:58:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?