0667281a1f · Update package version to 8.3.6 · Updated 2026-09-25 16:55:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?