6bbd850b51 · Allow github API token authentication in check-version.sh script · Updated 2025-09-06 16:04:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?