e92343cb49 · Update package version to 2.32.70 · Updated 2026-06-21 08:34:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?