a45c4a1d28 · Update check-version.sh script · Updated 2026-07-16 13:04:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?