2cc4ed18ce · Update package version to 1.4.363.0 · Updated 2026-10-14 07:54:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?