8856984536 · Switch to new download format and fix building against acl 2.4.0 · Updated 2026-07-30 10:20:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?