e2771de7b1 · Update package version to 0.26.13 · Updated 2026-09-04 12:58:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?