b22ec3ceb8 · Update package version to 9.2.1001 · Updated 2026-09-04 12:58:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?