122db0a737 · Update package version to 1.4.365 · Updated 2026-10-14 07:54:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?