9a1a2d55a0 · Update package version to 0.5.15 · Updated 2026-06-21 08:34:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?