a6566131dd · Switch to new download format and rebuild with xorg-server 26.0.99.901 · Updated 2026-08-30 10:34:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?