d62e51e566 · Update package version to 4.20.5 · Updated 2026-09-04 12:58:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?