ca060b85c4 · Update package version to 0.10.4 · Updated 2026-07-16 18:58:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?